My Makeup Subscriptions

Hey babes and dudes!

There are tons of makeup subscriptions out there. I started out with ipsy. At first I really liked it. I couldn’t wait for that bright pink envelope to hit my mailbox.

Excited GIF - Find & Share on GIPHY

Seriously that was me.

Then I started getting tons of bronzers and hair masks. Like whaaat? Someone suggested I change my profile info and see if that would help. I did and nope. I canceled my subscription. Then some of my friends talked me into starting up again, so I did. First two bags were great then it started again. Why do you hate me ipsy?! Hahaha jk.

Sporza GIF - Find & Share on GIPHY

Then I heard about Play! By Sephora. I love Sephora so why not? I have to say that I have LOVED every single Sephora box I’ve gotten so far!! Here’s a pic from my January box.

img_4800

I think ipsy is a good subscription. I’m glad my friends all get awesome stuff every month. It just wasn’t for me. I do LOVE my Play! By Sephora box! I’ll put the link below in case anyone wants to check it out.

Have a great night all you sexy people!

Play! By Sephora:

http://www.sephora.com/play-subscription-P396286?icid2=play_leftnav_subscribe_link

2 thoughts on “My Makeup Subscriptions

Leave a Reply

