My POP! Funko Collection!

Happy Friday dudes!

Omg I love collecting these POP! Funko especially any that have to do with my fandom. I took some pics of mine to share. It’s not as big as some people’s but I am still proud of it! You can also see some of my dragons. I have them scattered around my house.

I have two more coming in the mail. One is another Harley Quinn and the other is a Joker. I will take pics once they come in. I really want a Negan from The Walking Dead. Does anyone else collect these?

I’ll be back later with the lippie of the day!

 

Leave a Reply

