Day 11 of 14 Days of Lippies

Hey hey!

Today’s lippie is Tarte’s Tartiest Lip Paint in Namaste. This isn’t a color I would normally choose for myself but it’s about stepping out of my comfort zone sometimes.

4cf4c520-0dbc-4a58-a3ea-5ff8dc310f83

I did some major cleaning today. I went through all of my makeup and skin care and got rid of old product. It felt good and means more room to buy more! Hahaha I have a problem.

 

Enjoy your weekend all you lovely people!

XOXO Laura

Leave a Reply

