Happy Mail Day to Me!

Happy Sunday babes!

My new Harley Quinn and Joker POP! Funko’s are here!! I opened my Valentine’s Day gifts from the hubster and he got me a mini Metals Die Cast of Harley Quinn! Love it!

img_5040

I also had a logo made and I love it so hard!! I’ll share it below. I wanted to capture my love for all things makeup, books, and fandom. So I came up with my tagline and I feel it represents me pretty well. Here it is!! What do you think?

img_5024

I asked her to do it on a black background and she’s working on it. Lots of love today!

I’ll be back later with the lippie of the day.

XOXO Laura

 

Leave a Reply

