My Review on Wet N Wild’s MegaLast Liquid Catsuit Matte Lipstick

Hey babes!

I wanted to share my review on the newest liquid matte lipsticks from Wet n Wild called MegaLast Liquid Catsuit. The colors I picked up were Pink Really Hard, Nudist Peach, and Nudie Patootie. They are 0.21 oz and are $4.99 a piece.

Here’s the description from the Wet n Wild website:

What glides on like butter, feels like a second skin and wont budge? Our Liquid Catsuit Matte Lipstick! Made with glammed out superpowers, it goes on glossy yet transforms into a high – pigmented matte finish with some serious staying power. Read our lips This color is going nowhere.

~Glides on glossy and transforms into high – pigmented matte finish
~Lightweight formula made with serious staying power
~Intense pigmentation without drying the lips

They swatched really well. Here’s what each color looked on me.

img_5172

Top to bottom: Pink Really Hard, Nudist Peach, and Nudie Patootie.

My thoughts:

They went on really nice. Creamy even. They didn’t have a weird smell. There wasn’t any streaking. I will test out how long they last in the next couple of days. I am in love with these!! I was honestly surprised at how awesome these are. I haven’t had a lot of luck when it comes to drugstore makeup. They are a steal at this price and I plan on getting more in different colors.

That’s it for tonight folks! Hope you liked my review.

Have a great night! XOXO Laura

 

Leave a Reply

