Hello! It’s Been Awhile

Hi lovelies!

I’ve been so busy. Things have slowed down so I wanted to share a bunch of stuff I have gotten and share my thoughts.

First up, The Rock Candy Studded Kiss Lipstick set and Becca Shimmering Skin Perfector in Prismatic Amethyst. I received these as birthday present. The highlighter is sooo pretty! I love the way it looks. All the lipsticks in the Rock Candy set are so pretty and pigmented. My fave one is called Crush.

Then I finally got my hands on the Kat Von D Alchemist Holographic Palette!

Along with Lock-It Brightening Powder. I picked up Huda Beauty Liquid Matte

Lipstick in Gossip Girl. Check out the cute bag I got on the Kay Von D website

for Earth Day!

I found these beauties at Walmart. These brushes are pretty soft and worked really well.

Another Kat Von D product incoming! I grabbed the Lock-It Blotting Powder compact.

I LOVE it! The packaging is beautiful as well.

A friend of mine went to Bite LipLab in New York and had a lipstick made for me.

I thought that was sooo cool and it even smells like cherries!

The formula is awesome and I’m in love!

I also got these cool fandom items for my Birthday! My collection grows haha

I know this was a lot but I was playing catch up. I am waiting on my Play! by Sephora box

to come in and I’ll be able to share that.

Have a wonderful day everyone!

 

 

Leave a Reply

